teapot and flowers on a windowsill

The Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2022

Style /


Left buying the perfect present a little late this year? Mum's the word...

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

Chances are, if you’ve arrived here, your mum is special enough to warrant finding the perfect Mother’s Day gift. She raised you, held you close, sent you to your room (and let you out again), wiped your tears and continues to make you feel like everything is going to be okay. Show her you care this Mothering Sunday with one of our top Mother’s Day gifts for 2022.

Mother’s Day 2022, Sunday 27 March

Photo 1 of
Shaun Leane Rose Thorn Small Cuff in Silver

Shaun Leane Rose Thorn Small Cuff in Silver, £650, shaunleane.com

Le Monde Beryl Flat Knot Sandal in Cork Linen

Le Monde Beryl Flat Knot Sandal in Cork Linen, £395, lemondeberyl.com

Bottle of Chapel Down English Rose NV

Chapel Down English Rose NV, £180, chapeldown.com

No.3 Gin & Cupcake Mother’s Day Gift Box

No.3 Gin & Cupcake Mother’s Day Gift Box, £47.95, hummingbirdbakery.com

Vashi bracelet

Vashi Foundations pave heart bracelet in 18ct rose gold, £650, vashi.com

Mother’s Day Breakfast Hamper

Cowdray Mother’s Day Breakfast Hamper, £45, cowdray.co.uk

Gold ring with crown of pearls

Olivia & Pearl Seed Pearl Empress Ring, £100, oliviaandpearl.com

Navy velvet pouch with tigers

Oscar and Tilly Tiger Velvet Pouch, £28, oscarandtilly.co.uk 

Candle in pink metallic jar with gift box behind it

NEOM Organics You Are Amazing Candle, £48, neomorganics.com

Santa Maria Novella Room Fragrance Diffuser Europa

Santa Maria Novella Room Fragrance Diffuser Europa, £80, smnovella.com

Peloton Cadent Maternity Leggings

Peloton Cadent Maternity Leggings, £86, onepeloton.co.uk

Victoria Beckham Classic V Metal Navigator Sunglasses In Gold Blue

Victoria Beckham Classic V Metal Navigator Sunglasses In Gold Blue, £320, victoriabeckham.com

gold bracelet

MATILDE Amor Bracelet, £400, matildejewellery.com

Daylesford Organic Nourishing Breakfast Hamper

Daylesford Organic Nourishing Breakfast Hamper, £65, daylesford.com

Hush Osuna Sleep Mask

Hush Osuna Sleep Mask, £10, hush-uk.com

La Grotta Ana Baroque Pearl Earrings

La Grotta Ana Baroque Pearl Earrings, £260, lagrottacollective.com

Raymond Weil Tango watch in green, £850, raymond-weil.co.uk

Longchamp Brown Sunglasses

Longchamp Brown Sunglasses, £140, longchamp.com

Bonsoir London Mabelle Silk Dressing Gown

Bonsoir of London Mabelle Silk Dressing Gown, £340, bonsoiroflondon.com

Santa Ana Gin

Santa Ana Gin, £29.90, masterofmalt.com

Loveness Lee Epithela Recycled Silber Bracelet

Loveness Lee Epithela Recycled Silber Bracelet, £155, lovenesslee.com

Rare Birds Books

Rare Birds Books Bundle, compile an edit from this great selection of female authors, £30, rarebirdsbooks.com

Eve & Day Amber Women’s Loungeset

Eve & Day Amber Women’s Loungeset, £69.99, eveandday.com

Made in Old Stead Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea Box

Made in Oldstead Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea Box, £49, madeinoldstead.co.uk

Bubbleshop x Amuse La Bouche Mother's Day Gift Box

Bubbleshop x Amuse La Bouche Mother’s Day Gift Box, £100, bubbleshoplondon.com

Pampeano Rosa Polo Belt

Pampeano Rosa Polo Belt, £75, pampeano.co.uk 

Jo Malone London, Elderflower & Gooseberry Charity Candle, £50, Fenwick.co.uk

Jo Malone London, Elderflower & Gooseberry Charity Candle, £50, fenwick.co.uk

Moet & Chandon Rose NV 75cl, £48, Fenwick.co.uk

Moet & Chandon Rose NV 75cl, £48, fenwick.co.uk

Hill & Friends Hepworth Tote

Hill & Friends Hepworth Tote, £350, hillandfriends.com

Astley Clarke Large Polaris Mother of Pearl Locket Necklace in Yellow Gold Vermeil

Astley Clarke Large Polaris Mother of Pearl Locket Necklace in Yellow Gold Vermeil, £250, astleyclarke.com

Never Fully Dressed Faces Neha Dress, £99, Fenwick.co.uk

Never Fully Dressed Faces Neha Dress, £99, fenwick.co.uk

Fenwick Sommeliers Celebration Hamper, £300, Fenwick.co.uk

Fenwick Sommeliers Celebration Hamper, £300, fenwick.co.uk

SORU Letter Charm & Chain Necklace

SORU Letter Charm & Chain Necklace, £220, sorujewellery.com

Pols Potten Grandpa Sideplates Set of 4, £72.50, Fenwick.co.uk

Pols Potten Grandpa Sideplates Set of 4, £72.50, fenwick.co.uk

Mou Full Eskimo Stitch Slippers

Mou Full Eskimo Stitch Slippers, £80, shoeaholics.com

Lil Milan Tag Me Charm

Lil Milan Tag Me Charm, €250, lilmilan.com

Skar Organics, Ylang Ylang Candle, Amber Jar, £40, www.skarorganics.com (eco-friendly candles)

Ylang Ylang Candle, Amber Jar, £40, skarorganics.com

Loveness Lee Shinzo Ruby Recycled Silver Necklace

Loveness Lee Shinzo Ruby Recycled Silver Necklace, £185, lovenesslee.com

JS Health 4-Step Vitamin Skincare System

JS Health 4-Step Vitamin Skincare System, £119.99, jshealthvitamins.com

The Hoop Station La ROMA Medium in Gold

The Hoop Station La ROMA Medium in Gold, £65, thehoopstation.co.uk

DeoDoc Gentle Bubble Bath

DeoDoc Gentle Bubble Bath, £29, cultbeauty.co.uk

EVARAE Arlo Dress in Organic Silk (Granada Baroque)

EVARAE Arlo Dress in Organic Silk (Granada Baroque), £460, evarae.com

PDPAOLA Super Nova Gold Earrings

PDPAOLA Super Nova Gold Earrings, £84, pdpaola.com

Apricot Pink Printed Apron

Laayo Apricot Pink Printed Apron, £31, akojomarket.com

STELAR Pantai Square Wallet

STELAR Pantai Square Wallet, £145, thisisstelar.com

Paper Florence Pyjamas in Abracazebra

Paper Florence Pyjamas in Abracazebra, £350, paperlondon.com

Papier Recipie book with green floral patterns

A New Leaf Recipe Journal, £24.99, papier.com

PDPAOLA Robert Gold Necklace

PDPAOLA Robert Gold Necklace, £65, pdpaola.com

Gigi & Olive Mama Gift Box

Gigi & Olive Mama Gift Box, £75, gigiandolive.com

Aurum + Grey Bespoke Handwritten Necklace

Aurum + Grey Bespoke Handwritten Necklace, £210, aurumandgrey.com

DEEBA London Pink Rani Robe

DEEBA London Pink Rani Robe, £245, deebalondon.com

COEUR DE LION, Mother's Day Special, £55

COEUR DE LION, Mother’s Day Special, £55, coeur-de-lion.org

Theodora Warre 10kt Gold Emerald Heart Cuff Hoop Earrings

Theodora Warre 10kt Gold Emerald Heart Cuff Hoop Earrings, £420, theodorawarre.co.uk

Belle-Modelle Golden Wildcat Silk Scarf

Belle-Modelle Golden Wildcat Silk Scarf, £29.95, belle-modelle.co.uk

Inverroche gin gift set

Inverroche Living Giving Gift Set, £39.95, spiritskiosk.com

Beaufort & Blake Eling Navy Stripe Jumper

Beaufort & Blake Eling Navy Stripe Jumper, £99, beaufortandblake.com

Dainty London Clemencia ring £320

Dainty London Flora Ring, £350, daintylondon.com

Minka Love, Health, Happiness Mantra Gold & Diamond Disc

Minka Love, Health, Happiness Mantra Gold & Diamond Disc (9kt), £650, minkajewels.com

Earths Secret Ultimate Kit

Earths Secret Ultimate Kit, £99.99, earthsecret.com

Budrevich Midnight Earrings

Budrevich Midnight Earrings, £9000, budrevich.co.uk

The White Company Wellness Hamper

The White Company Wellness Hamper, £110, thewhitecompany.com

Hicks & Brown The Aldeburgh Fedora

Hicks & Brown The Aldeburgh Fedora, £74, hicksandbrown.com

 

Hill & Friends, Call Me Crossbody, £295

Hill & Friends, Call Me Crossbody, £295, hillandfriends.com

Tom Lane Windsor Coat

Tom Lane Windsor Coat, £385, tomlane.co

The English Whisky Company The Norfolk PX 50cl

The English Whisky Company The Norfolk PX 50cl, £20, englishwhisky.co.uk

SUN.DAY Botanical Body Oil Massage Candle

SUN.DAY Botanical Body Oil Massage Candle, £75, sundayoflondon.com

V by Lauran Vann Vintage 9CT Yellow Gold 'Mum' Pendant

V by Laura Vann Vintage 9CT Yellow Gold ‘Mum’ Pendant, £99, vbylauravann.com

Sana Jardin Fresh & Floral 5ml Gift Set

Sana Jardin Fresh & Floral 5ml Gift Set, £39, sanajardin.com

Willow Crossley

Create Academy The Fundamentals of Floristry with Willow Crossley, £127, createacademy.com

The White Company Stripe Double-Cotton Pyjama Set

The White Company Stripe Double-Cotton Pyjama Set, £80, thewhitecompany.com

Yinka Ilori Ododo Zip Pouch

Yinka Ilori Ododo Zip Pouch, £130, yinkailori.com

Annabel's Gift Hamper

Annabel’s Gift Hamper, £30, annabelsdeliciouslybritish.co.uk

Tiffany & Co. HardWear Wrap Necklace

Tiffany & Co. HardWear Wrap Necklace, £17,200, tiffany.co.uk

Farlows Crew Neck Lambswool Jumper

Farlows Crew Neck Lambswool Jumper, £104.99, farlows.co.uk

Bouquet on top of apron

Lavender Green Flowers Mum and Me Masterclass, £165, lavendergreen.co.uk

Shaku Fuchsia Skinny Scarf

Shaku Fuchsia Skinny Scarf, £95, shaku.co.uk

Joules Cross Strap Faux Fur Sliders in yellow and pink

Joules Cross Strap Faux Fur Sliders, £24.95, joules.com

If Only If Nightwear Emily Nightgown in Butter Yellow

If Only If Nightwear Emily Nightgown in Butter Yellow, £199, ifonlyif.co.uk

Matthew Williamson Design Pair of Spanish Shell Decorative Wall Plates

Matthew Williamson Design Pair of Spanish Shell Decorative Wall Plates, £140, matthewwilliamson.com

Kirstie Le Marque x WYLDE MOON Diamond & Moonstone Drop Earrings With Moon & Starburst Studs

Kirstie Le Marque x WYLDE MOON Diamond & Moonstone Drop Earrings With Moon & Starburst Studs, £495, kirstielemarque.com

FLOWERBX Princess Pink Double Tulips Bouquet

FLOWERBX Princess Pink Double Tulips Bouquet, from £55, flowerbx.com

Emolyne The Complete Lip Kit

Emolyne The Complete Lip Kit, £45, emolyne.com

Wonderlust Golden Parrot Teacup & Saucer

Paul Smith x Wedgwood Wonderlust Golden Parrot Teacup & Saucer, £59, wedgwood.com

AUREE Northcote 9ct Golf Fingerprint Pendant

AUREE Northcote 9ct Gold Fingerprint Pendant, £395, aureejewellery.com

Isabel Manns Ellie Silk Satin Dress in Anarchic Azure

Isabel Manns Ellie Silk Satin Dress in Anarchic Azure, £475, isabelmanns.com

The White Company Spring Large Candle

The White Company Spring Large Candle, £60, thewhitecompany.com

Peter Harrington First Edition of 'Children and Gardens' by Gertrude Jekyll

Peter Harrington First Edition of ‘Children and Gardens’ by Gertrude Jekyll, £1,250, peterharrington.co.uk

NiMi Projects Colour Drops Vase

NiMi Projects Colour Drops Vase, £28, nimiltd.com 

Monica Vinader Heart Snake Choker Necklace

Monica Vinader Heart Snake Choker Necklace, £125, monicavinader.com

Glow Recipe Avocado Melt Retinol Eye Sleeping Mask

Glow Recipe Avocado Melt Retinol Eye Sleeping Mask 15ml, £41, cultbeauty.co.uk 

Jennifer Chamandi Enrico 105 Nude Chalk White Patent Heel

Jennifer Chamandi Enrico 105 Nude Chalk White Patent Heel, £550, jenniferchamandi.com

Kiki McDonough Forget-Me-Not Blue Topaz Detachable Drop Earrings

Kiki McDonough Forget-Me-Not Blue Topaz Detachable Drop Earrings, £1,500, kiki.co.uk

Burleigh Green Regal Peacock Footed Mug

Burleigh Green Regal Peacock Footed Mug, £40, burleigh.co.uk

Kevyn Aucoin Glass Glow Lip

Kevyn Aucoin Glass Glow Lip, £20, harrods.com

Pyrrha Sterling Silver 'Nothing is Heavy' Necklace

Pyrrha Sterling Silver ‘Nothing is Heavy’ Necklace, £200, libertylondon.com

SEP Jordan Linen Phone Pouch in Saffron

SEP Jordan Linen Phone Pouch in Saffron, £54, sepjordan.com 

Smythson Wonder Woman Soho Notebook in Panama

Smythson Wonder Woman Soho Notebook in Panama (Cerise Pink), £165, smythson.com

Photo by Nathan Fertig 

DISCOVER MORE

 Best Afternoon Teas in London / The C&TH Shopping Hub / Best Scented Candles