Bridgerton

Bridgerton Style Inspiration: Costume Jewellery

Jewellery & Watches /


'Flawless, my dear'

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

Netflix’s Bridgerton was the delicious and indulgent period drama we never knew needed. After a year of what felt like perpetual doom and gloom, the eight-part series based on Julia Quinn’s novels of the same name brought a refreshing new perspective to the period drama genre – rekindling a love for corsets, pastel colours and decadent costume jewellery. 

Regencycore: How To Look Like a Lady of the Ton

Bridgerton Style Inspiration: Costume Jewellery

Bridgerton

Whether you’re watching it for the handsome leads (no judgement) or compelling romantic endeavours, the series’ epic attire (designed by the ingenious Ellen Mirojnick) has certainly caught our eye, reigniting our desire for wow-factor dress jewels. Make like Daphne Bridgerton and invest in these delightfully ostentatious treasures from the likes of Boodles, Dior, Annoushka and more.

Shop Our Edit

Photo 1 of
Theo Fennell 18ct White Gold 8.46ct Morganite & 1.65ct Diamond Small Chrysanthemum Drop Earrings

Theo Fennell 18ct White Gold 8.46ct Morganite & 1.65ct Diamond Small Chrysanthemum Drop Earrings, £18,500, theofennell.com

Cece Jewellery 18ct Yellow Gold, Diamond & Enamel Flower Signet Ring

Cece Jewellery 18ct Yellow Gold Diamond & Enamel Flower Signet Ring, £2,860, cecejewellery.com

Gold ring with green stone

Theo Fennell 18ct Yellow Gold 2.34ct Tsavorite Garnet & 0.25ct Diamond Deadly Nightshade Ring, £20,000, theofennell.com

Pearl earrings with blue, pink and green gems

Jessie Thomas Sapphire and Tourmaline Studs with Detachable Pearls, £4,500, jessiethomasjewellery.com

Gold ring with crown of pearls

Olivia & Pearl Seed Pearl Empress Ring, £100, oliviaandpearl.com

Gold and green earrings

Minka 14ct Yellow Gold & Tourmaline Athena Hoops, £1,750, minkajewels.com

Tiara

Garrard Catherine 18-karat white gold, aquamarine and diamond tiara, £72,000, net-a-porter.com

Laurence Coste Maisie Earrings

Laurence Coste Maisie Earrings, £75, laurence-coste.com

Boucheron Yellow Gold Serpetn Boheme Bracelet

Boucheron Yellow Gold Serpetn Boheme Bracelet, £7,650, harrods.com

Monica Vinader Signature Signet Gemstone Ring

Monica Vinader Signature Signet Gemstone Ring, £95, monicavinader.com

Theo Fennel Tourmaline and Pearl earrings

Theo Fennell Mint Tourmaline, Diamond & Pearl Waterfall Earrings, £4,750, theofennell.com

Swarovski Orbita necklace Octagon cut crystal, Multicoloured, Gold

Swarovski Orbita Necklace Octagon Cut Crystal, Multicoloured, Gold, £95. swarovski.com

Mathe Jewellery Selena Earrings

Mathe Jewellery Selena Earrings, £59.86, mathejewellery.com

Kenneth Jay Lane Multi Strand Pearl Choker Necklace

Kenneth Jay Lane Multi Strand Pearl Choker Necklace, £160, farfetch.com

costume jewellery

Annoushka 18ct Gold Blue Sapphire Crown Baguette Ring Stack, £6000, annoushka.com

Costume Jewllery

Emily Mortimer Electra Gold Lemon Quartz Ring, £225, emilymortimer.co.uk

Costume Jewellery

Dio(r)evolution stud earrings, £280, dior.com

costume jewellery

Ruby & Oscar Emerald & CZ Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver, £152, rubyandoscar.com

costume jewellery

Bottega Veneta Silver necklace, £2,655, net-a-porter.com

costume jewellery

Boodles Circus Large Rose Gold Diamond Pendant, £15,600, boodles.com

Costume Jewllery

Emily Mortimer Aqua Gold Sky Blue Topaz Earrings, £235, emilymortimer.co.uk

costume jewellery

Thomas Sabo ring in colourful stones, gold, £139, thomassabo.com

Featured image: Netflix

DISCOVER MORE

The C&TH Culture Radar: What To Watch, Read and Listen To This Week