Model in Riri Sleeves and Dove Skirt

This Season’s Chicest Wedding Dresses

Fashion /


The modern way to do white lace? Make it short and flirty

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

Flowers? Check. Venue? Check. Dress? We’ve got you covered. With traditional staples like lace and ruffles making a comeback, the options for wedding dresses has never been better. From floor-length gowns to lace mini dresses, read our guide to this season’s chicest wedding dresses.

The Best Wedding Planners, Florists, Photographers & More

This Season’s Chicest Wedding Dresses

Photo 1 of
Model in ivory and blue dress

Molly Goddard Agyness Dress Ivory with Blue, £3,800, mollygoddard.com

Model in ivory wedding dress

Ghost London Delphine Dress in Ivory, £195, ghost.co.uk

Temperley London Hazel Dress, £POA, temperleylondon.com

Model in Sweetheart Strapless Ballgown

Elie Saab Sweetheart Strapless Ballgown, £POA, eliesaab.com

Model in short feather wedding dress

RIXO Feather Trim Mini Dress in Ivory, £600, rixo.co.uk

Model in wedding dress with puff sleeves

Christie Nicole Amber Wedding Gown, rent from £237, hurrcollective.com

Galvan London Pearled Off-The-Shoulder Dress, £POA, galvanlondon.com

Model in Dove Corset and Dove Skirt

Halfpenny London Dove Corset & Dove Skirt, £POA, halfpennylondon.com

SASSI HOLFORD BRIDAL 2022 - STEPHANIE + SLEEVES wedding dress

Sassi Holford Stephanie dress with detachable sleeves, £POA, sassiholford.com

Model in figure-hugging wedding dress

Vivienne Westwood Camille Wedding Dress, £POA, viviennewestwood.com

Oui The Label Something borrowed bridal wedding dress

Oui The Label at Something Borrowed Belle dress. Rent from £40, somethingborrowedrent.co.uk

Sister Jane Alice wedding dress

Sister Jane at Rotaro Alice dress. Rent from £15, rotaro.co.uk

BY ROTATION Atelier Colpani wedding dress

Atelier Colpani at By Rotation  Dress. Rent from £180, byrotation.com

Featured image: Halfpenny London Riri Sleeves, Dove Corset & Dove Skirt, £POA, halfpennylondon.com

DISCOVER MORE

The Best Country Wedding Venues in the UK & IrelandThe Best British Wedding Dress Designers