Pink heart marshmallows

The Valentine’s Day Gift Guide

Style /


Find the perfect gift for that special someone...

This post may contain affiliate links. Learn more

From finding the best Valentine’s gifts for him to dropping serious hints about what you’d like to receive this year, we’ve got you covered with our Valentine’s Day Gift Guide 2022. Whether you’re a ‘say it with flowers’ sort of person (refer to our flower delivery services guide if you’d like to send a gorgeous bouquet for the one you love) or you prefer to give a gift to last a lifetime, check out our guide to the best gifts this V-Day… 

Valentine’s Day Gift Guide 2022

Photo 1 of
Candlols X Hedoine Date Night Series I'm So Glad You Have Me Candle

Candlols X Hedoine Date Night Series I’m So Glad You Have Me Candle, £15, hedoine.com

Vrai Bezel bracelet, £269, vrai.com

Liv Lindley

Liv Lindley silk sleep set with pillowcase and eye mask, £80, livlindley.com

Amadeus Sophia Triple Pink Quartz Dangle Earrings

Amadeus Sophia Triple Pink Quartz Dangle Earrings, £135, generousape.com

Mami Wata Unisex Game of Love Sweatshirt

Mami Wata Unisex Game of Love Sweatshirt, £65, generousape.com 

Been London Ridley Crossbody

Been London Ridley Crossbody, £199, generousape.com

Emily Mortimer Jewellery Sierra Gold White Topaz Twist Ring

Emily Mortimer Jewellery Sierra Gold White Topaz Twist Ring, £165, emilymortimer.co.uk

The English Whisky Company The Norfolk Bramble

The English Whisky Company The Norfolk Bramble, £20, englishwhisky.co.uk

Neo87100

Neo87100 Alice bag, £795, neo87100.com

Kensington Step Through Electric Bicycle

Volt Kensington Step Through Electric Bicycle in Cream, £1729, voltbikes.co.uk

Pink Marmalade Gin and Tonic Package

Pink Marmalade Gin and Tonic Package, £32, pinkmarmaladegin.co.uk

Estée Lauder Pure Color Revitalizing Crystal Balm

Estée Lauder Pure Color Revitalizing Crystal Balm, £26, esteelauder.co.uk

Féroce Rachel Sunglasses in French Rose

Féroce Rachel Sunglasses in French Rose, £85, feroceeyewear.com

7 For All Mankind Sweatshirt Cotton in Fading Coral

7 For All Mankind Sweatshirt Cotton in Fading Coral, £210, 7forallmankind.co.uk

Laurent-Perrier Cuvée Rosé Brut NV

Laurent-Perrier Cuvée Rosé Brut NV, £62, waitrosecellar.com

NEOM Organics The Ultimate Gift Of Love

NEOM Organics The Ultimate Gift Of Love, £95, neomorganics.com

Annoushka valentine's day gift guide

Annoushka 18ct gold, ruby and sapphire Wild Rose necklace, £3,925, annoushka.com

Artisan du Chocolat Made With Love Box

Artisan du Chocolat Made With Love Box, £40, artisanduchocolat.com

Wine subscription box

Vagabond SOMM Personalised Wine Subscription, £25 a month, subscribe to via the app

Watson & Wolfe x Ethel Loves Me Heart Keyring in Mango

Watson & Wolfe x Ethel Loves Me Heart Keyring in Mango, £19, watsonwolfe.com

valentine's day gift guide

Vashi Lovestrike lariat necklace, £890, vashi.com

Radicchio Baby Doll Nightdress

ISOSCELES Radicchio Baby Doll Nightdress, £250, brownsfashion.com

Azaline Saffron Vermouth

Azaline Saffron Vermouth, £24.95, masterofmalt.com

Harvey Nichols The Valentine's Day Hamper

Harvey Nichols Valentine’s Day Hamper, £150, harveynichols.com

The Full English White Boxer Shorts

Beaufort & Blake The Full English White Boxer Shorts, £25, beaufortandblake.com

Tame & Wild Gift Pack

Tame & Wild Gift Pack, £12.25, tameandwilddrinks.co.uk

Lucy Coggle 'Love' personalised botanical flower print

Lucy Coggle ‘Love’ personalised botanical flower print, £28, lucycoggle.co.uk

Cartier Santos de Cartier Daily Mood cufflinks set

Cartier Santos de Cartier Daily Mood cufflinks set, £2090, selfridges.com

Heart purse

Marina Raphael Alexa in Heart Quilted Napa, £610, marinaraphael.com

Cross Town Valentine's Day Doughnuts 2022

Cross Town Valentine’s Dough Bites,  an assortment of fifteen Valentine’s Day dough bites flavours, candy apple, passionfruit and chocolate hazelnut, plus the option of adding specialty drinks and Crosstown chocolate, £35, crosstown.co.uk

Gianvito Rossi Red 105 velvet pumps

Gianvito Rossi Red 105 velvet pumps, £560, net-a-porter.com

Bamford Two Hearts Wrap

Bamford Wool & Cashmere Two Hearts Wrap, £350, bamford.com

Gold cufflinks

Lil Milan Double Trouble Personalised Cufflinks, £885.25, lilmilan.com

Needle & thread Cable Bobble Short Cardigan in Petal Pink

Needle & Thread Cable Bobble Short Cardigan in Petal Pink, £395, needleandthread.com

Asprey Small Daisy Garnet Ring

Asprey Small Daisy Garnet Ring, £5,250, asprey.com

Fife Arms Albamhor Bath and Body Gift Box

Fife Arms Albamhor Bath and Body Gift Box, thefifearms.com

Smythson Cherub Small Valentine's Day Card (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Smythson Cherub Small Valentine’s Day Card, £10, smythson.com

Red roses in a vase

Asprey collaborates with Flowerbx, Rose Vase Set, from £15,500, flowerbx.com

Cece Jewellery 18ct Yellow Gold, Diamond, Pearl & Enamel Clam Signet Ring, £2860, cecejewellery.com

Green knitted cardigan

Barrie Cashmere Intarsia Knitted Cardigan, €920, barrie.com

SSAW 'Why Buy Roses in February?' Poster

SSAW ‘Why Buy Roses in February?’ Poster, £15, ssawcollective.com

Stripe & Stare Love Bomb Knickers and Bra Set, £45, stripeandstare.com

Artingstall's Brilliant London Dry Gin

Artingstall’s Brilliant London Dry Gin, £39.95, thewhiskyexchange.com

Chylak Small Vintage Bag in 'black ostrich'

Chylak Small Vintage Bag in ‘black ostrich’, £255, chylak.com

Dévé Nouveaurealisme Necklace in gold

Dévé Nouveaurealisme Necklace in Gold, £375, studiodeve.com 

Leaflet for tree planting

Treedom ‘Love is in the Air’ Two Trees Kit, €34.90, treedom.net

Skar Organics, Ylang Ylang Candle, Amber Jar, £40, www.skarorganics.com (eco-friendly candles)

Skär Organics Ylang Ylang Candle, Amber Jar, £40, skarorganics.com

PDPAOLA Lavender Heart Ring

PDPAOLA Lavender Heart Ring, £37, pdpaola.com

Sophie Bille Brahe Velvet Boîte Nuages

Sophie Bille Brahe Velvet Boîte Nuages Jewellery Case, €215, sophiebillebrahe.com

Biscuit Boutique x Champagne Lanson Lovebox

Biscuit Boutique x Champagne Lanson Lovebox, £45, biscuitboutique.co

Olivia von Halle pink feather slippers

Olivia von Halle Contessa Romance Velvet Slippers, £‌595, oliviavonhalle.com

Jessie Thomas 18ct Yellow Gold 7 Diamond Wave Ring, £1,800, jessiethomasjewellery.com

Sabina Savage Princely Parrots Stole

Sabina Savage Princely Parrots Stole, £695, sabinasavage.com

OUROBOROS Aubergine Cufflinks

OUROBOROS Aubergine Cufflinks, £2,090, ouroborosjewellery.com

DIOR Bois De Rose Bracelet (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

DIOR Bois De Rose Bracelet, £5,800, dior.com

Olivia Von Halle Laurent Cerulean Silk Habotai Pyjama Set

Olivia Von Halle Laurent Cerulean Silk Habotai Pyjama Set, £520, oliviavonhalle.com

Dora Larsen Penelope Lace Soft Cup Bodysuit (Valentine's Day Gift)

Dora Larsen Penelope Lace Soft Cup Bodysuit, £86, doralarsen.com

Venchi Assorted chocolates in a Gem-themed gift box

Venchi Assorted chocolates in a Gem-themed gift box, £67, venchi.com

Theodora Warre Gold Plated Sterling Silver Earrings with Diamond and Zircon Hearts, £380, theodorawarre.co.uk

Creed Viking Cologne 50ml

Creed Viking Cologne 50ml, £175, libertylondon.com

Eden Presley Heart Earrings

Eden Presley Rainbow Love Transformer Earrings, $3,700, edenpresley.com

Hand & Lock The Lovers Tarot Card Embroidered Patch (Valentine's Day Gift)

Hand & Lock The Lovers Tarot Card Embroidered Patch, £17, handembroideryshop.com

David Gandy Long Sleeve Heritage Henley (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

David Gandy Wellwear Long Sleeve Heritage Henley, £70, davidgandywellwear.com

Hancocks London 2.41ct Colombian Emerald Ring with Baguette Diamond Shoulders

Hancocks London 2.41ct Colombian Emerald Ring with Baguette Diamond Shoulders, £45,000, hancocks-london.com

Laines London Classic Laines Slippers Pearl & Gold Starfish Brooch (Valentine's Day Gift)

Laines London Classic Laines Slippers Pearl & Gold Starfish Brooch, £35, laineslondon.com

Olivia von Halle Quenie Dante Silk Robe

Olivia von Halle Quenie Dante Silk Robe, £895, selfridges.com

Laura Galasso Love Drop Bangle Bracelet (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Laura Galasso Love Drop Bangle Bracelet, £115, lauragalasso.com

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen (Penguin Books Ltd), £5.99, waterstones.com

Tekla, Mohair Blanket in Diving Blue

Tekla Mohair Blanket in Diving Blue, £340, matchesfashion.com

Maurice Lacroix Masterpiece Embrace (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Maurice Lacroix Masterpiece Embrace, £6,290, mauricelacroix.com

Milk Tooth LDN Horse Earrings (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Milk Tooth LDN Horse Earrings, £44, milktoothldn.com

Paul Smith Floral-embroidered organic-cotton shirt

Paul Smith Floral-embroidered organic-cotton shirt, £250, matchesfashion.com

Lavender Green The Pride and Prejudice Bouquet (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Lavender Green The Pride and Prejudice Bouquet, from £115, lavendergreen.co.uk

Pacharee Valentines Earrings (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Pacharee Valentines Earrings, from €480.00, pacharee.com

Panzer's Ultimate Breakfast Box (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Panzer’s Ultimate Breakfast Box, £80, panzers.co.uk

Peter Harrington Illustrated copy of Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare (Valentine's Day Gift Guide)

Peter Harrington Illustrated copy of Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare (c.1905), £9,500, peterharrington.co.uk

Deakin & Francis Sun & Planet Gear rose-gold plated cufflinks

Deakin & Francis Sun & Planet Gear rose-gold plated cufflinks, £315, matchesfashion.com

Frances Costelloe x Hesper Fox - Dietrich Candy Stripe Silk Pyjama Set

Frances Costelloe x Hesper Fox Dietrich Candy Stripe Silk Pyjama Set, £360, hesperfox.com

AUREE Manhattan Gold & Blue Topaz Interchangeable Gemstone Earrings

AUREE Manhattan Gold & Blue Topaz Interchangeable Gemstone Earrings, £150, aureejewellery.com

Smythson Watch and Jewellery Roll in Panama

Smythson Watch and Jewellery Roll in Panama, £395, smythson.com

Sig Ward 14K YG Emerald Hearts Gypsy Earrings

Sig Ward 14K YG Emerald Hearts Gypsy Earrings, $4,000, sigwardjewelry.com 

TATEOSSIAN Rose lapel pin with red enamel and rhodium finish

TATEOSSIAN Rose lapel pin with red enamel and rhodium finish, £115, tateossian.com

Karen Mabon Moon and Stars Embroidered Cat Cushion

Karen Mabon Moon and Stars Embroidered Cat Cushion, £115, libertylondon.com

VRAI North Star Medallion

VRAI North Star Medallion, £440, vrai.com

Nette Spring 1998 scented candle 20.6oz

Nette Spring 1998 scented candle 20.6oz, £60, selfridges.com

Featured image: Getty Images

READ MORE

The Most Romantic Hotels In The UKBest Books for Hopeless Romantics